Karst Specialist Association of BC
For the years of 2016/7
Director listing Position Held
Blair Hunter Vice President Web Administrator backup    
David Wall Training Officer      
Jo-Anne Doknjas Treasurer      
Martin Davis Research Officer      
Mike Doknjas President Web Administrator GIS Analysist Training Officer
Phil Whitfield Director      
Ross Holmes Director Web Administrator backup    
Trevor Moelaert Public Relations Officer