Karst Specialist Association of BC  
Karst Specialist Listing  
See Membership page for KS and KSIT definitions   Area of Specialty  
Name Company Name Contact Email Contact Phone Number Web Page Cave/Karst Management Plans Karst Surface Assessments Cave/Karst Subsurface Assessments Region Affiliations Other Related Field of Work
Blair Hunter, RPF   Blair.Hunter@Gmail.com       KSIT A   Coastal BC ABCFP  
David Wall Strategic Natural Resource Consultants Inc david.wall@snrc.ca 250 956-2260 Ext 263     KSIT A KS B Coastal BC British Columbia Speleogical Association, VICEG, Cave Rescue Recreation Resource Consultation
Martin Davis Island Karst Research iskarst22@gmail.com 778 746-1157 C 250-204-7422 http://islandkarstresearch.yolasite.com/ KS C KS A KS B Vancouver Island, limited interior work Western Canada Bat Network, Canadian Cave Conservancy, BC Cave Rescue, BC Speleological Federation, Vancouver Island Cave Exploration Group bat research, cave biota inventory, cave exploration/rigging/mapping, cave gate design/construction, caving gear manufacture/sales
Mike Doknjas, RFT   mindseye@telus.net 250 923-0058     KS A KS B Coastal BC ABCFP, VICEG GIS, Visual Assessments
Phil Whitfield   prw46@telus.net     KS C KS A KS B BC British Columbia Speleogical Association, VICEG, Cave Rescue  
Ross Holmes   Ross_Holmes@golder.com       KSIT A KSIT B Southern BC APEGBC  
Trevor Moelaert   alltmoe13@shaw.ca       KSIT A KS B BC British Columbia Speleogical Association, VICEG, Cave Rescue  
Peter Curtis   bigpete@telus.net         KS B Coastal BC British Columbia Speleogical Association, VICEG, Cave Rescue  
Michael White, RPF Western Forest Products Inc MWhite@westernforest.com 250-287-5054     KSIT A   Coastal BC ABCFP Block Layout
John Lay   jd_lay@hotmail.com         KS B Coastal BC British Columbia Speleogical Association, VICEG, Cave Rescue  
Tim English   tje@live.ca         KS B Coastal BC British Columbia Speleogical Association, VICEG, Cave Rescue  
Dale Chase   dalechase@hornbyisand.com         KS B Coastal BC British Columbia Speleogical Association, VICEG, Cave Rescue  
Charlotte Mellstrom, RPF Western Forest Products Inc CMellstrom@westernforest.com 250-956-5257     KSIT A   Coastal BC ABCFP